Stairtreads

Stairtreads for spiral staircases

The tread surface on the stair treads is normally made from oak or sheet metal that is covered with carpet. We can also manufacture tread surfaces to order, for example, from other types of wood, concrete, marble, tiling and Terrazzo concrete.

Stair tread, wood

As standard we use solid, glued laminated oak, 30 mm. Other types of wood, such as pine, birch, beech and ash can also be used. Hard lacquered or oiled surface.


Stair tread, smooth sheet metal

Sheet metal tread for covering with carpet.


Stair tread, grey concrete

Concrete step surface, 50 mm. Metal frame. Comes with a fine brushed tread surface, other side smooth cast


Stair tread, Terrazzo concrete

Terrazzo concrete tread surface, 50 mm. Metal frame.


Stair tread, metal box

Metal box tread, for example, for laying floor tiles.


Product Manual

Brochures

Certification

Assembly Instruction

Maintenance Instructions

Order Specifications

Other


Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw00000362.jpg

    aw00000362.jpg

    Metal treads with carpet. Handrail ø42 mm. Painted NCS 9500.

    03/12/2004


    Included in gallery:

    Treads

  • aw00003246.jpg

    aw00003246.jpg

    09/09/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Treads

  • aw00001580.jpg

    aw00001580.jpg

    Metal tread with carpet

    09/10/2007


    Included in gallery:

    Treads

  • aw00003127.jpg

    aw00003127.jpg

    09/09/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Treads

  • aw00001869.jpg

    aw00001869.jpg

    09/09/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Treads

  • aw00003243.jpg

    aw00003243.jpg

    09/09/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Treads

  • aw00003244.jpg

    aw00003244.jpg

    09/09/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Treads

  • aw00003248.jpg

    aw00003248.jpg

    09/09/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Treads

  • aw00000347.jpg

    aw00000347.jpg

    Hotel Rådmannen, Alvesta, Sweden. Treads, landings and handrail(ø50 mm) in ash.

    03/12/2004


    Included in gallery:

    Treads

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Carl Persson

Direct Telephone Line: 0371-344 68

E-mail: carl.persson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Simon Lundberg

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 28

E-mail: simon.lundberg@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard