Stair treads

Spiral staircase treads are usually manufactured in grating, with mesh width 33 x 50 mm, or hot-dip galvanised durbar plate. We can also manufacture stair treads with a tread surface in 50 mm concrete or with grating treads with requested mesh width.

Stair treads made from grating

Stair treads, grating

The mesh width of the grating is c/c 33 x 50 mm.

Grating plate steps with other mesh widths than the standard c/c 33 x 50 mm can be manufactured to order, for example, a closer mesh width, c/c 17 x 75 mm.


Stair tread, durbar plate

Stair tread made from hot-dip galvanised durbar plate.


Stair tread, concrete

Concrete step surface, 50 mm. Metal frame.


Product Manual

Brochures

Movie clip

Certification

Assembly Instruction

Order Specifications

Other


Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw00003242.jpg

    aw00003242.jpg

    08/09/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Treads

  • aw00003582.jpg

    aw00003582.jpg

    08/09/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Treads

  • aw3121.jpg

    aw3121.jpg

    08/09/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Treads

  • aw00003580.jpg

    aw00003580.jpg

    08/09/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Treads

  • aw00003243.jpg

    aw00003243.jpg

    08/09/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Treads

  • aw2060.jpg

    aw2060.jpg

    28/09/2011


    Included in gallery:

    Treads

  • aw3126.jpg

    aw3126.jpg

    08/09/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Treads

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-317 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Carl Persson

Direct Telephone Line: 0371-344 68

E-mail: carl.persson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Simon Lundberg

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 28

E-mail: simon.lundberg@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-317 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard