Frames

Kerb angle frames

Weland has a wide range of kerb angle frames and free-standing frames for walkway gratings, vehicular gratings, anti-slip gratings, and entrance gratings.

Kerb angle frames, L-profile

Ready-made L-profile frames for embedding are easy to assemble and can be ordered as separate parts or welded together in units. These frames are also stocked for immediate delivery.

Read more »


Kerb angle frames, Z-profile

Z-profile frames for embedding are available in many standard sizes and can be combined well with our stocked walkway gratings. This model is a total solution that is suitable for larger entrances.

Read more »


Free-standing frames, Z-profile

The freestanding Z-profile frame is a model where the frame is supported by the adjustable legs. This model is suitable for both small and large entrances.

Read more »



Movie clip

There are no reference images for now.

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-317 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Carl Persson

Direct Telephone Line: 0371-344 68

E-mail: carl.persson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Simon Lundberg

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 28

E-mail: simon.lundberg@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-317 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard