Plasma Cutting

Gas/Plasma Cutting

Plasma cutting is a good alternative for cutting really large plate dimensions. Copes with dimensions up to 40 mm.

We cut heavy plate with precision and remarkable speed. Double cutter heads for plasma as well as double supporting tables for plate, offer large capacity.

The choice between plasma and gas cutting is determined by material, quality, thickness and tolerances required.

Capacity

Cutting machine - 2 fine plasma model HyperTerm HPR 260.

  • Maximum length of material: 15 000 mm
  • Max. material width: 2 500 mm
  • Maximum plate thickness: 40 mm

Contact Weland for information about the material and the thickness of material avaible for processing.

 



Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw1153.jpg

    aw1153.jpg

    03/06/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Gas/Plasma Cutting

  • platbearbetning16_8736.jpg

    platbearbetning16_8736.jpg

    12/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Gas/Plasma Cutting

View gallery

Sales Sheet metal working

Lars Kennethsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 42

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 42

E-mail: lars.kennethsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Tom Andersson

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 37

E-mail: tom.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Ola Forsberg

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 45

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 57 45

E-mail: ola.forsberg@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Marcus Johansson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 48

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 38

E-mail: marcus.johansson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Peter Sköld

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 40

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 40

E-mail: peter.skold@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jörgen Petersson

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 59

E-mail: Jorgen.Petersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Henric Johansson

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 60

E-mail: henric.johansson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hung Le

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 57 17

E-mail: hung.le@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Beko Muratovic

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 36

E-mail: beko.muratovic@weland.se

Vcard: vCard