Welcome to Weland AB

Our goal is to give you, our customer, the best possible service. Below, we have put together contact addresses and descriptions for our various business areas.
If you cannot find what you are looking for, you are welcome to contact our switchboard, who will be able to guide you.

Contact

 

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Carl Persson

Direct Telephone Line: 0371-344 68

E-mail: carl.persson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Simon Lundberg

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 28

E-mail: simon.lundberg@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales Mezzanine, Storage and Racking Systems

Fredrik Edenborg

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 52

E-mail: fredrik.edenborg@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales Sheet metal working

Lars Kennethsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 42

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 42

E-mail: lars.kennethsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Tom Andersson

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 37

E-mail: tom.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Ola Forsberg

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 45

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 57 45

E-mail: ola.forsberg@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Marcus Johansson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 48

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 38

E-mail: marcus.johansson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Peter Sköld

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 40

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 40

E-mail: peter.skold@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jörgen Petersson

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 59

E-mail: Jorgen.Petersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Henric Johansson

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 60

E-mail: henric.johansson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hung Le

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 57 17

E-mail: hung.le@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Beko Muratovic

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 36

E-mail: beko.muratovic@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Management

Björn Henriksson
COO

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 05

E-mail: bjorn.henriksson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson
Marketing Manager

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Fredrik Albinsson
Sales Manager

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Lars Kennethsson
Sales Manager Sheet metal working

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 42

E-mail: lars.kennethsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Daniel Vågenäs
Construction Manager

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)734-425 424

E-mail: daniel.vagenas@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Albin Holm
Production Manager

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)734-425 417

E-mail: albin.holm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Anita Westin
Quality Manager

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)734-425 494

E-mail: anita.westin@weland.se

Vcard: vCard


Find your way to Weland AB

 

Switchboard

Telephone: +46 (0) 371-344 00
Fax: +46 (0) 371-317 78

Opening hours: 07:30 am - 4:30 pm
(closed for lunch 12 noon - 1 pm)

Address

Weland AB
Malmgatan 34
Box 503
S-333 28 Smålandsstenar, Sweden


Address, freight

Weland AB
Västergatan 25
S-333 30 Smålandsstenar, Sweden