Kerb angle frames Z-profiles

Kerb angle frames

Weland manufactures various types of Z-frames for both large and small entrances.
The Z-frames are delivered with Weland’s stocked range of entrance gratings to provide an end-to-end solution for entrances.


Z-frames

One major advantage of the Z-frames is that large entrance areas can be covered without needing to embed fixing lugs or install other forged components.
The Z-frame has a sophisticated design and is easy to assemble. Coupled with the entrance grating, this makes it a go-to solution for most entrances.
The range is designed for use with all stocked entrance gratings.

All components are hot-dip galvanised.

Frame Z-profile

Kerb angle frames for entrance gratings supplied with type A22x22 or A33x11 entrance gratings.
With embedment ties and adjustable legs, height 135-185 mm.
Hot-dip galvanised as standard. Non-stock item.

Dimensions: Grating height:
1612x2012 25 mm
2412x3012 25 mm
2412x4012 25 mm
3212x4012 25 mm
3212x5012 25 mm
4012x6012 25 mm

Revolving frame Z-profile

Kerb angle frames for revolving doors supplied with type A22x22 or A33x11 entrance gratings.
With embedment ties and adjustable legs, height 135-185 mm.
Hot-dip galvanised as standard. Non-stock item.

Dimensions: Diameter of revolving doors:
1512x3012 1800 mm
2012x4012 2700 mm
4012x6012 5400 mm


Assembly instruction kerb angle frames Z-profiles


Contact us for more details about our wide range


Movie clip

There are no reference images for now.

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-317 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Carl Persson

Direct Telephone Line: 0371-344 68

E-mail: carl.persson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Simon Lundberg

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 28

E-mail: simon.lundberg@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-317 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard