Flexible grating

Aluminium grating

Flexible grating creates opportunities

With Weland Flexible Grating, your choices are not determined by any special height for the grating or dimensions for the mesh width. The size of the mesh does not need to be the same across the whole surface, which can provide new and interesting patterns.
For example, cross bars and load bearing bars can be angled and the cross bar does not need to be completely pressed down against the load bearing bar, instead, it can be ordered with any height as wished.
Nor are we limited by the material from which we manufacture the grating. We can manufacture gratings in many different materials, such as Corten, for example.

Heavy-duty grating

Grating can also be manufactured as an extremely heavy-duty grating that withstands very high spot loads. This is suitable for heavy traffic, as in the paper, petrochemical, process and engineering industries.

Gratings in other materials

As standard, the grating comes in the hot-dipped galvanised version, but is also available in other materials, such as Corten, aluminium and copper.
The benefits and applications are infinite.

The gratings are made to order.

Capacity

  • Minimum mesh width: c/c 11 x 11 mm
  • Maximum mesh width: c/c 150 x 150 mm
  • Minimum height, load bearing bar: 20 mm
  • Maximum height, load bearing bar: 200 mm
  • Minimum thickness, load bearing bar: 2 mm
  • Maximum thickness, load bearing bar: 20 mm
These products are available:

Stocked

 

Made to measure

Flexible grating
ZoomIn
Flexible grating
ZoomIn

Product Manual

Brochures

Certification

Other


Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • flexibel_gallerdurk-aw00005559.jpg

    flexibel_gallerdurk-aw00005559.jpg

    31/03/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Flexible grating

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Carl Persson

Direct Telephone Line: 0371-344 68

E-mail: carl.persson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Simon Lundberg

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 28

E-mail: simon.lundberg@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard