Surface Treatment

Surface Treatment

Weland carries out different types of surface treatment on the products. Painting, hop dip galvanisation and pickling.

Paint Coating

Priming for painting is carried out in our modern facility. Top-coating with all the shades on the NCS or RAL scale.

Read more »



Hot Dip galvanising

A very effective way of rustproofing steel products against corrosion. The surface treatment can in turn be painted with NCS or RAL colours.

Read more »



Pickling

Pickling is used to restore the surface after the welding and grinding of stainless steel objects.

Read more »




Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw3319.jpg

    aw3319.jpg

    28/02/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Paint Coating

  • bf1042.jpg

    bf1042.jpg

    28/02/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Hot Dip Galvanizing

  • aw2454.jpg

    aw2454.jpg

    28/02/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Paint Coating

  • ovriga-produkter5_zink.jpg

    ovriga-produkter5_zink.jpg

    09/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Hot Dip Galvanizing

  • bf1057.jpg

    bf1057.jpg

    28/02/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Hot Dip Galvanizing

  • ovriga-produkter4.jpg

    ovriga-produkter4.jpg

    09/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Hot Dip Galvanizing

  • ovriga-produkter6_4715.jpg

    ovriga-produkter6_4715.jpg

    09/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Paint Coating

  • ovriga-produkter3_bf1006.jpg

    ovriga-produkter3_bf1006.jpg

    09/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Hot Dip Galvanizing

  • bf1071.jpg

    bf1071.jpg

    28/02/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Hot Dip Galvanizing

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard