Water Jet Cutting

Water Jet Cutting

Cutting of all metals and many materials. Cuts thicknesses up to 100 mm.

An alternative to laser cutting is water jet cutting. With this method all types of metal up to 100 mm thick can be cut.

As this method is a cold process, no changes in the structure of the edge zone due to thermal effects occur. This also means that all types of material such as wood, glass, natural stone, ceramics, rubber, plastics, even porous material can be cut.


  • Maximum length 6000 mm of material:
  • Max. material width: 4000 mm
  • Maximum plate 100 mm thickness:

Contact Weland for information about the material and the thickness of material avaible for processing.


Product Manual



Laser Cutting

Laser cutting and other sheet metal working

Laser cutting; Laser cutting of plate; Laser cutting of tubes; JUMBO Tube Laser; Perforation line; Gas / Plasma cutting; Water jet cutting; Punching; Nibbling; Panel folding; Bending; Levelling; Robot welding; Weland AB
File type:

Related pages

Movie clip

Search for images
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • platbearbetning17_aw1716.jpg



    Included in gallery:

    Water Jet Cutting

View gallery

Sales laser/piecework

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 85

Lars Kennethsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 42

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 42

E-mail: lars.kennethsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sophie Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 58

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 58

E-mail: sophie.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Ola Forsberg

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 45

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 57 45

E-mail: ola.forsberg@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Marcus Johansson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 48

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 38

E-mail: marcus.johansson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Christoffer Tegnhammar

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 25

E-mail: christoffer.tegnhammar@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Peter Sköld

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 40

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 40

E-mail: peter.skold@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Isak Bengtsson

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 45

E-mail: isak.bengtsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jörgen Petersson

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 59

E-mail: Jorgen.Petersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard