Landings of plank type slit grate

Weland has landings in slit plank type flooring, type TSD, in stock. Special sizes are manufactured to order.

Slit plank type flooring, thanks to its serrated top, offers very good anti-slip protection and lets through dirt, oil and other spillages. Because of this, slit plank type flooring does not normally require cleaning.

Hot dip galvanized.

Weland also manufactures complete staircases, to meet customer requirements.

Dimensions L x D (mm) Stocked Part No. Weight (kg each)
501 x 500 TSD05051 7,9
606 x 500 TSD06051 9,1
696 x 500 TSD07051 10,4
801 x 500 X TSD08051 11,6
906 x 500 TSD09051 12,8
996 x 500 X TSD10051 14,1
1101 x 500 TSD11051 15,3
1206 x 500 X TSD12051 16,6
1296 x 500 TSD13051 17,8
1401 x 500 TSD14051 19,0
501 x 700 TSD05071 11,6
606 x 700 TSD06071 13,4
696 x 700 TSD07071 15,2
801 x 700 X TSD08071 17,0
906 x 700 TSD09071 18,8
996 x 700 X TSD10071 20,5
1101 x 700 TSD11071 22,3
1206 x 700 X TSD12071 24,1
1296 x 700 TSD13071 25,9
1401 x 700 TSD14071 27,7
501 x 1000 TSD05101 15,7
606 x 1000 TSD06101 18,2
696 x 1000 TSD07101 20,7
801 x 1000 X TSD08101 23,2
906 x 1000 TSD09101 25,7
996 x 1000 X TSD10101 28,1
1101 x 1000 TSD11101 30,6
1206 x 1000 X TSD12101 33,1
1296 x 1000 TSD13101 35,6
1401 x 1000 TSD14101 38,1
These products are available:

Stocked

 

Made to measure

Landings of plank type slit grate
ZoomIn


Fixing Screw + Nut

Bolt and nut for stair treads and landings. Standard Packing = 100 off/cardboard box.

Hot dip galvanized.

Dimensions Stocked Part No. Weight
M12 x 25 X 16412251 0,05
M12 x 40 X 16412401 0,04

Product Manual

Brochures

Design help

There are no reference images for now.

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard