Curved Staircases

Curved Staircase

Curved staircases with stringers are manufactured on request having the same choice of treads and balustrades as spiral staircases. Radius, tread width and other data are in principle optional.

Surface treatment hot dip galvanizing according to SS-EN 1461 or painted finish in optional NCS or RAL colour.


Product Manual

Brochures

 

Spiral Staircases and Straight Staircases

Spiral Staircases and Straight Staircases for all Environments - Outdoors and Indoors

Date:
29/06/2016
Pages:
20
Keywords:
Spiral Staircases; Straight Staircases; all environments; outdoors; indoors; evacuation; availability; Industrial environments; office and home applications; Custom-Designed; Weland AB
File type:
pdf

Related pages

Maintenance Instructions


Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw2813.jpg

    aw2813.jpg

    29/09/2011


    Included in gallery:

    Curved Staircases

  • aw00002812.jpg

    aw00002812.jpg

    14/10/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Curved Staircases

  • aw00002811.jpg

    aw00002811.jpg

    14/10/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Curved Staircases

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard