Landings

Landing to spiral staircase

Square landings/Intermediate landings

Square landings are designed as a 90° level with a radius or as a final step as standard. Different designs are made according to the customer’s needs. Even intermediate landings can be used.

NOTE! When selecting the size of the landings, it is important to consider the headroom.


Square landing

Standard square landing for placing in corners or fixing to stair well edge.

Standard square landing

Landing with radius

90° landing with radius suitable for fixing to circular stair well edge.

Landing with radius

Terminal tread

Terminal tread for fixing to an existing stair well edge.

Terminal tread



Alternative landings

Landing/platform

Any design of square landing can be made to order. The square landing can also be extended to a platform/balcony.


Balconies

Balconies are manufactured to the required size and are equipped with the necessary railings and stays. If the landings are very large, they are made in sections to facilitate assembly.


Product Manual

Brochures

 

Spiral Staircases and Straight Staircases

Spiral Staircases and Straight Staircases for all Environments - Outdoors and Indoors

Date:
29/06/2016
Pages:
20
Keywords:
Spiral Staircases; Straight Staircases; all environments; outdoors; indoors; evacuation; availability; Industrial environments; office and home applications; Custom-Designed; Weland AB
File type:
pdf

Related pages

Movie clip

Erection Instructions

Order Specifications

Other


Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • spiraltrapputrymning17_0255.jpg

    spiraltrapputrymning17_0255.jpg

    13/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Landings

  • aw2353.jpg

    aw2353.jpg

    28/09/2011


    Included in gallery:

    Landings

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard