Delivery

Weland spiral staircases for evacuation and industry can be supplied with extra short delivery times provided that standard components are used.


Delivery

All components are delivered in a wooden crate.

This provides extra security for both us and our customers. When the crate arrives undamaged at its destination, we then know the delivery is complete and no components are damaged.

The fitter does not have to look for more pieces and can carry out the delivery check with the enclosed packing list.



Erection

Erection is carried out using hand tools only.

A Weland spiral staircase can also be assembled on the ground and then lifted into place.

Detailed erection instructions are included with every delivery. We have produced a film as an assembly aid that can be downloaded.

Erection instructions


Product Manual

Brochures

 

Spiral Staircases and Straight Staircases

Spiral Staircases and Straight Staircases for all Environments - Outdoors and Indoors

Date:
29/06/2016
Pages:
20
Keywords:
Spiral Staircases; Straight Staircases; all environments; outdoors; indoors; evacuation; availability; Industrial environments; office and home applications; Custom-Designed; Weland AB
File type:
pdf

Related pages

Movie clip

Erection Instructions

Order Specifications

Other


Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw2405.jpg

    aw2405.jpg

    28/09/2011


    Included in gallery:

    Delivery and erection

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard