Handrail

In the standard version, the handrail is integrated in railing.

Straight Flight Staircases


Alternative Handrails

Handrail

Round or rectangular wooden handrails are manufactured ac-cording to your wishes. The hand-rails are made of solid wood and are available in several different wood types.


Additional Handrail

Weland straight flight staircases can also be furnished with an additional handrail. The alternative handrail is located below the handrail and is set at an optional height.


Banister

The staircases can be provided with banisters made from tube or wood with banister brackets.

 


Product Manual

Brochures

 

Spiral Staircases and Straight Staircases

Spiral Staircases and Straight Staircases for all Environments - Outdoors and Indoors

Date:
29/06/2016
Pages:
20
Keywords:
Spiral Staircases; Straight Staircases; all environments; outdoors; indoors; evacuation; availability; Industrial environments; office and home applications; Custom-Designed; Weland AB
File type:
pdf

Related pages

Design help

Maintenance Instructions

Order Specifications


Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw00002553.jpg

    aw00002553.jpg

    25/09/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Handrail

  • aw2741.jpg

    aw2741.jpg

    20/06/2012


    Included in gallery:

    Handrail

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard