Folding Gangway Steps

The balance bridge is used mainly within the petrol and chemical industries.

It is articulated, and consists of a number of grating treads with special design stringers, rubber coated support bows, balustrade on both sides and fixings. Two dampers, one on each side are provided for ease of operation.

The balance bridge is supplied assembled and stocked with 3, 4, 5 and 6 treads. Hot dip galvanized.



Folding Gangway Steps Folding Gangway Steps Folding Gangway Steps

Number of treads Part No. A1-measure (mm) A2-measure (mm) A3-measure (mm) H1-measure (mm) H2-measure (mm) Max. width Weight (kg)
3 steps 181310101 373 830 756 637 289 825 37,0
4 steps 181410101 455 1070 874 862 391 825 41,0
5 steps 181510101 537 1310 1131 1088 492 825 45,0
6 steps 181610101 619 1550 1408 1314 594 825 49,0

Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw00002886.jpg

    aw00002886.jpg

    05/03/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Folding Gangway Steps

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard