Special railing in steel and aluminium

Special railing in steel and aluminium

Weland also manufactures special railings that differ from our standard railings. This can be in terms of a different fixings, dimensions, design etc. Other materials for the handrail, such as wood, can also be manufactured. The railings can also be equipped with gates.

Contact us at the design stage, and we will come up with the answer for your request.



Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • racken14_aw1518.jpg

    racken14_aw1518.jpg

    12/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Special railing

  • racken18_aw1549B.jpg

    racken18_aw1549B.jpg

    12/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Special railing

  • aw3547.jpg

    aw3547.jpg

    12/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Special railing

  • racken4_128-2802.jpg

    racken4_128-2802.jpg

    12/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Special railing

  • aw3337.jpg

    aw3337.jpg

    18/04/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Special railing

  • aw2957.jpg

    aw2957.jpg

    18/04/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Special railing

  • racken6_129-2907.jpg

    racken6_129-2907.jpg

    12/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Special railing

  • aw2004.jpg

    aw2004.jpg

    03/06/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Special railing

  • aw1543B.jpg

    aw1543B.jpg

    18/04/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Special railing

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard