Profiles

Sigmabalk

Weland manufactures and stocks various profiles in sheet metal and steel. The profiles are available both untreated and hot dip galvanized.

Sigma beams

Weland Sigma beam is a cold-formed profile with a low weight and high strength. The Sigma beam is manufactured in 3 different standard heights. Each height is available with 5 different material thicknesses. The beam can be supplied in lengths ranging from 300 to 12000 mm.

The Sigma beams are so light that they usually do not require lifting assistance. The beams are hot dip galvanized as standard and can be used both indoors and outdoors.

Read more »



Profiler

Weland stocks several kinds of profiles, such as e.g. WUC profile, ferrule, angle bar, safety front edge etc.

Read more »



Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw3050.jpg

    aw3050.jpg

    10/01/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Sigma Beam

  • sigmabalk3D.jpg

    sigmabalk3D.jpg

    10/01/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Sigma Beam

  • aw3093.jpg

    aw3093.jpg

    10/01/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Other Profiles

  • ab1508.jpg

    ab1508.jpg

    10/01/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Sigma Beam

  • aw3465.jpg

    aw3465.jpg

    10/01/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Sigma Beam

  • ab1077.jpg

    ab1077.jpg

    19/12/2012


    Included in gallery:

    Sigma Beam

  • aw2766.jpg

    aw2766.jpg

    30/05/2012


    Included in gallery:

    Other Profiles

  • aw3462.jpg

    aw3462.jpg

    10/01/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Sigma Beam

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard