Perforation line

Perforation line

Perforation of tube

We have installed a perforation line, where we perforate and punch holes in square tube. The perforating machine can manage a number of different sizes. Punching holes in several tubes at a time is a fast and rational method. We produce tools for new hole patterns or tube sizes as needed.

A common application for perforating and punching is for products that are used in shop fittings, for example.

Capacity

  • Max. rectangular tube: 110 x 30 x 3 mm
  • Max. square tube: 80 x 80 x 3 mm
  • Maximum tube weight: 30 kg
  • Maximum tube length: 3500 mm
  • Minimum tube length: 800 mm
  • Cutting power: 15 metric tonne per punch

Contact Weland for information about which materials and which material thickness can be machined.

Perforation of tube
ZoomIn


Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw00005299.jpg

    aw00005299.jpg

    11/11/2015


    Included in gallery:

    Perforation line

  • aw00005298.jpg

    aw00005298.jpg

    11/11/2015


    Included in gallery:

    Perforation line

View gallery

Sales laser/piecework

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 85

Lars Kennethsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 42

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 42

E-mail: lars.kennethsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sophie Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 58

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 58

E-mail: sophie.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Ola Forsberg

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 45

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 57 45

E-mail: ola.forsberg@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Marcus Johansson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 48

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 38

E-mail: marcus.johansson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Peter Sköld

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 40

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 40

E-mail: peter.skold@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Isak Bengtsson

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 45

E-mail: isak.bengtsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jörgen Petersson

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 59

E-mail: Jorgen.Petersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Henric Johansson

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 60

E-mail: henric.johansson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hung Le

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 57 17

E-mail: hung.le@weland.se

Vcard: vCard