Eco-grating


Eco-grating

Weland has a new series of pressure welded gratingswith a zinc thickness of 20 µm, Eco-gratings. The steel is hot dip galvanized right from the manufacture of the load bearing bars and the cross bars,as opposed to pressure welded gratings which are hot dip galvanized after manufacture.

Eco-gratings are adapted for environments where corrosion is not a problem.

A thinner layer of zinc means a reduced impact on the environment. Energy consumption during manufacture is also reduced.

This version is the same as the traditional pressure welded grating. Eco-grating has the same bearing capacity, durability and strength as pressure welded grating.

Eco-grating H6 is available for immediate delivery in accordance with the following table.

Advantages of Eco-grating:

  • Better for the environment
  • Just a strong
  • Good rust protection
  • Immediate delivery
  • No additional charge for cut-to-length
  • All gratings supplied fully edged.
These products are available:

Stocked

 

Made to measure

Eco-grating
ZoomIn
Eco-grating
ZoomIn

Stocked Eco-grating type H6
Part No. Size LxW (mm) Weight (kg/pc)
MGH63020701001 700 x 1000 11,8
MGH63020901001 900 x 1000 14,9
MGH63021001001 1000 x 1000 16,5
MGH63021201001 1200 x 1000 19,8

Product Manual

Brochures

Other


Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw2799.jpg

    aw2799.jpg

    29/09/2011


    Included in gallery:

    Eco-grating

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard