Tag Embossing Press

Tag Embossing Press

Weland´s computer controlled tag embossing press - is of our own development and manufacture. The machine is very flexible and easily operated.

The tag embossing machine is controlled by a com-puter. This computer is designed for the communication between the operator and the machine as well as for the control of motor and air cylinder during the tag processing.

The information that will be included on the tags is typed in either manually via the keyboard, downloaded via a USB memory or by connecting the machine to a network.

The press is supplied with a tag collector as standard.

Each tag can be embossed with up to 40 characters. The length of tag varies with the number of characters employed.

Holes can be punched at either end or both ends of the tag. Automatic counting of consecutive numbers embossed can be incorporated.

The following are required for operation:

  • Incoming voltage 220 V 50/60 Hz.
  • Compressed air, minimum 6 bar

Search for images
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw1981_140822.jpg


    Easy to use.Information is given through the screen.


    Included in gallery:

    Tag Embossing Press

  • aw1980.jpg



    Included in gallery:

    Tag Embossing Press

  • aw1985_140822.jpg



    Included in gallery:

    Tag Embossing Press

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard