Plank Type Flooring, Slit Plank Type Flooring

Weland manufacture plank type flooring and plank type flooring slit grate, for applications such as industrial flooring, mezzanine floor structures, gangways etc.

Plank Type Flooring

Plank type flooring is used for all types of industrial flooring, mezzanine floor structures, gang-ways, etc. Plank type flooring can cross spans up to 2 metres.

Read more »


Slit Plank Type Flooring

Slit plank type flooring can be used for most types of industrial flooring, gangways, treads, etc. Thanks to the serrated top, slit plank type flooring offers good anti-slip properties.

Read more »



Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • lattdurk-slitsdurk1_5558.jpg

    lattdurk-slitsdurk1_5558.jpg

    Footbridge with plank type flooring LDT over motor racing track.

    04/01/2006


    Included in gallery:

    Plank type flooring

  • ac1502.jpg

    ac1502.jpg

    19/09/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Slit plank type flooring

  • ac1341.jpg

    ac1341.jpg

    18/09/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Slit plank type flooring

  • aw0298.jpg

    aw0298.jpg

    18/09/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Plank type flooring

  • lattdurk-slitsdurk5_aw293.jpg

    lattdurk-slitsdurk5_aw293.jpg

    04/01/2006


    Included in gallery:

    Plank type flooring

  • lattdurk-slitsdurk9.jpg

    lattdurk-slitsdurk9.jpg

    06/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Plank type flooring

  • ac1514.jpg

    ac1514.jpg

    19/09/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Slit plank type flooring

  • aw2178.jpg

    aw2178.jpg

    18/09/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Plank type flooring

  • lattdurk-slitsdurk2.jpg

    lattdurk-slitsdurk2.jpg

    04/01/2006


    Included in gallery:

    Slit plank type flooring

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard