Measurement Check

Measurement Check

 

Our quality control department has at its disposal measurement equipment of the absolute highest class.

In our measurement room, we have, among other equipment, CMM measuring equipment of impressive dimensions. The massive stone measurement table is a full 5 x 2 metres and weighs 19 ton. We can measure details in size up to 4 x 1.5 metre with an precision of 3.5 my + L/300.

Apart from the CMM equipment, we also have various types of measurement arm for simpler measurements.

Contact us for more information!


Product Manual

Brochures

 

Laser Cutting

Laser cutting and other sheet metal working

Date:
19/10/2016
Pages:
28
Keywords:
Laser cutting; Laser cutting of plate; Laser cutting of tubes; JUMBO Tube Laser; Perforation line; Gas / Plasma cutting; Water jet cutting; Punching; Nibbling; Panel folding; Bending; Levelling; Robot welding; Weland AB
File type:
pdf

Related pages

Movie clip


Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw3293.jpg

    aw3293.jpg

    28/08/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Check Measuring

  • aw00005285.jpg

    aw00005285.jpg

    27/01/2016


    Included in gallery:

    Check Measuring

  • aw3291.jpg

    aw3291.jpg

    28/08/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Check Measuring

  • platbearbetning8_4710.jpg

    platbearbetning8_4710.jpg

    12/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Check Measuring

  • aw3292.jpg

    aw3292.jpg

    28/08/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Check Measuring

  • aw00005284.jpg

    aw00005284.jpg

    27/01/2016


    Included in gallery:

    Check Measuring

View gallery

Sales laser/piecework

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 85

Lars Kennethsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 42

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 42

E-mail: lars.kennethsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sophie Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 58

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 58

E-mail: sophie.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Ola Forsberg

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 45

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 57 45

E-mail: ola.forsberg@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Marcus Johansson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 48

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 38

E-mail: marcus.johansson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Christoffer Tegnhammar

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 25

E-mail: christoffer.tegnhammar@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Peter Sköld

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 40

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 40

E-mail: peter.skold@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Isak Bengtsson

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 45

E-mail: isak.bengtsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jörgen Petersson

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 59

E-mail: Jorgen.Petersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard