Labelling Goods

Märkbrickor

For die sunk letters and figures on strips of steel, brass, aluminium or stainless from coil.

Tag Embossing Press

Flexible, easy-to-operate, computer-controlled tag embossing press. Produces die sunk marking tags on various metal bands.

Read more »



Marking Tags

The tags can have an optional number of characters (letters and figures). Manufactured with one or two lines and up to 40 characters.

Read more »



Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • ovriga-produkter20.jpg

    ovriga-produkter20.jpg

    09/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Marking Tags

  • aw3209.jpg

    aw3209.jpg

    All types of poles can be marked with tags.

    22/08/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Marking Tags

  • ovriga-produkter21.jpg

    ovriga-produkter21.jpg

    09/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Marking Tags

  • ovriga-produkter18.jpg

    ovriga-produkter18.jpg

    Use Weland marking tags in your magazine, you obtain distinct marking over many years

    09/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Marking Tags

  • ovriga-produkter9.jpg

    ovriga-produkter9.jpg

    09/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Marking Tags

  • ovriga-produkter12.jpg

    ovriga-produkter12.jpg

    Use Weland marking tags on hydraulic hoses, pneumatic hoses and electric cables, and you get a distinct marking that will last for years

    09/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Marking Tags

  • ovriga-produkter8.jpg

    ovriga-produkter8.jpg

    09/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Marking Tags

  • aw1985_140822.jpg

    aw1985_140822.jpg

    22/08/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Tag Embossing Press

  • ovriga-produkter19.jpg

    ovriga-produkter19.jpg

    09/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Marking Tags

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard