Gas Cutting and Plasma Cutting

Gas/Plasma Cutting

Gas cutting and plasma cutting is a good alternative for cutting really large plate dimensions. Copes with dimensions up to 200 mm.

We cut heavy plate with precision and remarkable speed. Double cutter heads for both gas and plasma as well as double supporting tables for plate, offer large capacity.

The choice between gas cutting and plasma cutting is determined by material, quality, thickness and tolerances required.

Capacity

Cutting machine - Messer MultiTerm 5000, two gas burners model Alfa Torch
2 fine plasma model HyperTerm HPR 260.

  • Maximum length of material: 15000 mm
  • Max. material width: 2500 mm
  • Maximum plate thickness: 40 mm (plasma) and 200 mm (gas)

Contact Weland for information about the material and the thickness of material avaible for processing.

 


Product Manual

Brochures

 

Laser Cutting

Laser cutting and other sheet metal working

Date:
19/10/2016
Pages:
28
Keywords:
Laser cutting; Laser cutting of plate; Laser cutting of tubes; JUMBO Tube Laser; Perforation line; Gas / Plasma cutting; Water jet cutting; Punching; Nibbling; Panel folding; Bending; Levelling; Robot welding; Weland AB
File type:
pdf

Related pages

Movie clip


Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw1153.jpg

    aw1153.jpg

    03/06/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Gas/Plasma Cutting

  • platbearbetning16_8736.jpg

    platbearbetning16_8736.jpg

    12/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Gas/Plasma Cutting

View gallery

Sales laser/piecework

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 85

Lars Kennethsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 42

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 42

E-mail: lars.kennethsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sophie Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 58

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 58

E-mail: sophie.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Ola Forsberg

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 45

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 57 45

E-mail: ola.forsberg@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Marcus Johansson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 48

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 38

E-mail: marcus.johansson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Christoffer Tegnhammar

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 25

E-mail: christoffer.tegnhammar@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Peter Sköld

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 40

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 40

E-mail: peter.skold@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Isak Bengtsson

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 45

E-mail: isak.bengtsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jörgen Petersson

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 59

E-mail: Jorgen.Petersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard