Aluminium Grating

Aluminium Grating

Weland aluminium gratings are lightweight, stable gratings that are used in environments where specific requirements are stipulated.

The aluminium grating’s load bearing bars and cross bars are made of aluminium grade EN AW-5754.

Flat load bearing and cross bars are put together the same as A-type grating.

The mesh size is 22 x 22 mm and 33 x 11 mm as standard. Other mesh sizes can be manufactured on request.

Aluminium grating is always fully edged with bars the same height as the load bearing bars.

Kerb Angle Frames

Stock kerb angle frames are available for aluminium gratings.

 

Aluminium Grating, mesh width and size
Type Mesh size c/c (mm)(AxB) Load bearing bar Weight(kg/m²) Maximum span (mm)*
A22x22 22 x 22 25 9,8 850
A22x22 22 x 22 30 10,8 1050
A22x22 22 x 22 25 12,4 1000
A22x22 22 x 22 30 14,3 1200
A33x11 33 x 11 25 9,2 750
A33x11 33 x 11 30 10,6 900
A33x11 33 x 11 25 12,0 850
A33x11 33 x 11 30 13,2 1050
*Applies for pedestrian traffic 5 kN.

These products are available:

Stocked

 

Made to measure

Aluminium Grating
ZoomIn
Aluminium Grating
ZoomIn

Product Manual

Brochures

Other


Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • gallerdurk_203975.jpg

    gallerdurk_203975.jpg

    31/03/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Aluminum Grating

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard