Floor Racks

Floor Rack with adjustable legs

Floor rack manufactured from press-welded grating type H6 25/3 with low edging of flat 50 x 3 mm, mesh size 33 x 75 mm c/c. Height is easily adjusted by means of 4 adjustable legs available in three different heights: 50, 100 and 150 mm.

Hot dip galvanized.

 

These products are available:

Stocked

 

Made to measure

Stock Floor Racks
ZoomIn

Stock Floor RacksStock Floor RacksStock Floor Racks
Stock Floor Racks
Part No. Size LxW (mm) Weight (kg/pc)
112062510071 1000 x 700 22,9
112062510101 1000 x 1000 31,6

Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw1696.jpg

    aw1696.jpg

    29/09/2011


    Included in gallery:

    Floor Racks

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard