Welded Gangways

Weland manufactures gangways, footbridges, footpaths, vehicular ramps, etc. Gangways are manufactured by default in hot dip galvanised steel.

In addition to the Flex gangway held in stock, Weland also manufacture welded gangways made of grating with associated railings in accordance with a modular system, allowing fast and simple installation.

The gangway consists of grating welded to the stringers of flat bar also serving as kick strips. Jointing is done with bolt connections.

The balustrade is supplied in loose sections for connecting on site.

Weland can also manufacture gangways in the larger and more powerful design to meet your requirements. Contact our design office for assistance with dimen-sioning, drawing and designing your gangway.

All components for the gangway are hot dip galvanised by default.



Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw00003420.jpg

    aw00003420.jpg

    05/03/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Gangway, weld together

  • aw00004189.jpg

    aw00004189.jpg

    14/06/2016


    Included in gallery:

    Gangway, weld together

  • gangbanor2_s122_b2.jpg

    gangbanor2_s122_b2.jpg

    Gangway in gas storing magazine

    12/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Gangway, weld together

  • gangbanor3_s122_b3.jpg

    gangbanor3_s122_b3.jpg

    Gangways along conveyor

    12/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Gangway, weld together

  • aw00003436.jpg

    aw00003436.jpg

    05/03/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Gangway, weld together

  • aw3100.jpg

    aw3100.jpg

    22/01/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Gangway, weld together

  • aw2494.jpg

    aw2494.jpg

    09/01/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Gangway, weld together

  • aw00003414.jpg

    aw00003414.jpg

    05/03/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Gangway, weld together

  • aw00002492.jpg

    aw00002492.jpg

    05/03/2013


    Included in gallery:

    Gangway, weld together

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Simon Lundberg

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 28

E-mail: simon.lundberg@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard