Cat Ladders

Cat Ladders

Weland manufactures various types of cat ladder. These are used primarily to access roofs, towers, silos, etc. Cat ladders are also manufactured for evacuation purposes. The products are held in stock for immediate delivery.

The subsidiary company Weland Stål AB can provide more information about products that improve safety on roofs and facades.

Cat ladder

Cat ladders and accessories in modular systems for all types of assembly. Can be very tall, with rest landings on the way.



Folding Cat Ladder

Folding Cat Ladder made of hot dip galvanised steel. It is mounted on all types of building, and when folded against the façade it looks just like a 45 mm wide bar.



Escape Platform

Weland Escape Platforms are constructed in modules. These can, if required, be connected to a larger platform.




Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • be00001298.jpg

    be00001298.jpg

    Cat ladder with safety cage.

    28/02/2008


    Included in gallery:

    Cat ladder, accessories

  • fasadstegar3_be1222.jpg

    fasadstegar3_be1222.jpg

    12/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Escape Platform

  • fasadstegar1_1342.jpg

    fasadstegar1_1342.jpg

    12/04/2010


    Included in gallery:

    Cat ladder

  • be1418.jpg

    be1418.jpg

    21/03/2012


    Included in gallery:

    Cat ladder

  • be00001832.jpg

    be00001832.jpg

    Cat ladder, snow guards, cullis mount, galvanized

    24/08/2011


    Included in gallery:

    Cat ladder, accessories

  • be00001220.jpg

    be00001220.jpg

    Ladder with safety cage. Linta recycling centre, Stockholm.

    08/10/2007


    Included in gallery:

    Cat ladder, accessories

  • be00001864.jpg

    be00001864.jpg

    Item in Huddinge - cat ladder, handrail.

    16/11/2011


    Included in gallery:

    Cat ladder, accessories

  • be00001779.jpg

    be00001779.jpg

    Lockable climb protection for galvanized cat ladder

    10/05/2011


    Included in gallery:

    Cat ladder, accessories

  • be00001661.jpg

    be00001661.jpg

    Folding cat ladder in extended position.

    17/04/2008


    Included in gallery:

    Folding cat ladder

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Simon Lundberg

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 28

E-mail: simon.lundberg@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard