Fixings

Fixings

Grating, slit plank type floor and plank type flooring should be anchored to the supporting structure. This can be done in various ways. Here are some alternatives that Weland recommend for securing the various products.

Stock fixings are available in hot dip galvanized and stainless steel versions.

A standard pack comprises 100 components per box.

See more about the components for gratings, slit plank type flooring and plank type flooring and find whatever is suitable for your installation.



Search for images
   
Show page of 1

Results are filtered at: 

  • aw1511.jpg

    aw1511.jpg

    03/07/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Complete Fixings for Grating

  • aw4156.jpg

    aw4156.jpg

    03/07/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Complete Fixings for Grating

  • ingjutningsramar1_aw1702B.jpg

    ingjutningsramar1_aw1702B.jpg

    04/01/2006


    Included in gallery:

    Complete Fixings for Grating

  • aw4160.jpg

    aw4160.jpg

    03/07/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Complete Fixings for Grating

  • aw1391.jpg

    aw1391.jpg

    03/07/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Complete Fixings for Grating

  • aw4159.jpg

    aw4159.jpg

    09/07/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Complete Fixings for Grating

  • aw0236.jpg

    aw0236.jpg

    03/07/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Complete Fixings for Grating

  • ac1229.jpg

    ac1229.jpg

    03/07/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Complete Fixings for Grating

  • aw1699B.jpg

    aw1699B.jpg

    03/07/2014


    Included in gallery:

    Complete Fixings for Grating

View gallery

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Johan Palm

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 69

E-mail: johan.palm@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard