Load tables

Preconditions for load tables

Calculations according to Eurocode are performed with calculation program. (NSAB)
Partial coefficient for load = 1.5

Table values indicate characteristic loads for safety class 2.
For safety class 1: multiply the value by 1.1
For safety class 3: multiply the value by 0.91

Material quality

Load bearing bar 2-3 mm: Fyk = 235 N/mm²
Load bearing bar 4-5 mm: Fyk = 355 N/mm²

Cross bar d=4-6.5 mm: Fyk = 235 N/mm²

(NOTE! The pages are opened in a new window)

 



Grating Type A

Loads Grating Type Typ A



Other

There are no reference images for now.

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Leif Gustafsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 28

E-mail: leif.gustafsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)734-42 54 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Rasmus Pettersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 52

E-mail: rasmus.pettersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard